Book signing party at Warwicks!

I’ll be signing books at Warwick’s Bookstore in La Jolla on Wednesday, May 9th at 7:30pm. All are welcome!

They’re at 7812 Girard Ave. They have a parking lot behind the store & there’s also street parking that’s fairly good (I went to a signing there last month and had no problem).

Hope to see you there!

About impatientwoman

I'm a psychology professor/researcher and mom of three. When I was trying to get pregnant, I read everything I could find -- and was surprised to find how much advice on fertility was wrong, according to the medical research. Or it was weird, like the statistics on over-35 fertility based on birth records from 17th century France (really!) Plus so many fertility books were boring, or written by men, or written by boring men. That's why I wrote The Impatient Woman's Guide to Getting Pregnant.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

